Lizz Wright - The Orchard (2008)

Una voz muy especial, muy calida. Si te gusta el Jazz vocal este disco es la mejor eleccion, para mi es un disco muy interesante mezclando Jazz, Folk, Soul, Gospel y unos toques de Blues.


01. Coming Home
02. My Heart
03. I Idolize You
04. Hey Mann
05. Another Angel
06. When I Fall
07. Leave Me Standing Alone
08. Speak Your Heart
09. This Is
10. Song For Mia
11. Thank You (Led Zeppelin)
12. Strange (Bonus Track)

Descarga / Download


Post a Comment


Copyright 2006| Blogger Templates by GeckoandFly modified and converted to Blogger Beta by Blogcrowds.
No part of the content or the blog may be reproduced without prior written permission.