Spicey Mike - Who Am I (2008)

Spicey nos trae un R&B que mezcla muy bien los ritmos tranquilos con los mas ligeros. Copia muchos ritmos pero los sabe mezclar, cosa que le da un toque muy original. Es un disco muy variado y muy relajado exelente para una tarde con la novia y sentarse juntos a escuchar este disco.


01. Will you come home with me (feat. macdubalino)
02. Shake(if youre feeling it)
03. Ooo wee (feat. mdc and queen)
04. Come on get up (feat. tommy gun)
05. Booty call
06. I like it (feat. mane azeem and mdc)
07. Marry me
08. Who Am I (feat. mdc)
09. Water your grass
10. Cheatn
11. Do the right thing shawty
12. You are my everything (the birth)
13. Tore up

Descarga / Download


Post a Comment


Copyright 2006| Blogger Templates by GeckoandFly modified and converted to Blogger Beta by Blogcrowds.
No part of the content or the blog may be reproduced without prior written permission.