Daru & Reggie B - Future Music (2008)

Una musica que combina R&B, Soul y un poco de Rap. Un disco buenisimo para escuchar y compartir. Descarguen y opinen


01. It's Not A Game
02. Future Music
03. I Was Wrong
04. Play House
05. Stay Free
06. Anywhere You Go

07. A Ways To Go
08. Juni's Revenge
09. Cry No More
10. Good Love
11. Juni's Revenge (Part 2)
12. Future Music (Gerd Edit) (Bonus Track)

Descarga / Download


Post a Comment


Copyright 2006| Blogger Templates by GeckoandFly modified and converted to Blogger Beta by Blogcrowds.
No part of the content or the blog may be reproduced without prior written permission.