Kissey Asplund - Plethora (2008)

Kissey esta señorita se las trae con su Neo-Soul y su voz dulsona. Un disco muy relajante aunque un poco monotono, pero bueno descarguen y opine, espero que les guste.


01. Still The Baddest (Intro)
02. Beam Me Up
03. Caos
04. You & I
05. Entrapped
06. Fuss'n' Fight
07. Hit Me With Medication
08. 6am
09. Another Glass
10. Syntax Error
11. Phone Call
12. Work It Out
13. With You
14. I'm Out!!!

Descarga / Download


Post a Comment


Copyright 2006| Blogger Templates by GeckoandFly modified and converted to Blogger Beta by Blogcrowds.
No part of the content or the blog may be reproduced without prior written permission.